Staff and Board of Directors

Press release 1/31/18: Corporate Volunteer Council of Atlanta Names 2018 Board of Directors


Cheryl Kortemeier, Executive Director


Board of Directors:

Executive Committee:

President: Emily Crawford, Arby's Foundation 

Vice President: Kristie Madara, Veritiv

Secretary: Sydney Langdon, Turner

Treasurer: Sara Simonds, Deloitte

Immediate Past President: Robbin Steed, 11Alive

Board Members:

Communications: Lauren Abbott, King & Spalding

Communications: Rachael Sejnoha, Gas South

Governance: Bill Barnes, Atlanta Gas Light

Governance: Michael Swearingen, Purchasing Power

Membership: Ashley Johnson, CA South

Membership: Reina Short, Delta Community Credit Union

Programs: Sophia Guice, Bank of America

Programs: Michele Egan Sterne, For Momentum

Revenue: Ty Hodge, Cox Communications

Revenue: Carley Stephens, Gas South

At-Large Member: Imara Canady, AIDS Healthcare Foundation 

At-Large Member: Tjuan Dogan, IBM

© 2017 Corporate Volunteer Council of Atlanta | Legal Notices
600 Means Street, NW, Suite 100, Atlanta GA 30318

Connect with us:

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software